COMPOSITION OF THE EXECUTIVE (Draft 13/05/15)

Members of the Executive	Deputies to Members of the Executive	Responsibility (To be advised)	Director
Leader			Richard Carr, Chief Executive
Cllr James Jamieson			Deb Broadbent-Clarke, Director of Improvement and Corporate Services
			Melanie Clay, Monitoring Officer
Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Health			Sue Harrison, Director of Children's Services
Cllr Maurice Jones			Julie Ogley, Director of Social Care, Health and Housing
			Muriel Scott, Director of Public Health
Executive Member for Education and skills			Sue Harrison, Director of Children's Services
Cllr Mark Versallion	Cllr lan Dalgarno		Jason Longhurst, Director of Regeneration and Business Support

Members of the Executive	Deputies to Members of the Executive	Responsibility (To be advised)	Director
Executive Member for Social Care and Housing Cllr Carole Hegley	Cllr Amanda Dodwell (including Community Safety) A.N. OTHER		Julie Ogley, Director of Social Care, Health and Housing Muriel Scott, Director of Public Health Sue Harrison, Director of Children's Services
Executive Member for Regeneration Cllr Nigel Young	Cllr Sue Clark		Jason Longhurst, Director of Regeneration and Business Support Julie Ogley, Director of Social Care, Health and Housing
Executive Member for Community Services Cllr Brian Spurr	Cllr Budge Wells Cllr Anthony Brown (including Transport Strategy)		Marcel Coiffait, Director of Community Services

Members of the Executive	Deputies to Members of the Executive	Responsibility	Director
Executive Member for Corporate resources Cllr Richard Wenham	Cllr Kevin Collins Cllr Steven Dixon (Assets)		Richard Carr, Chief Executive Deb Broadbent-Clarke, Director of Improvement and Corporate Services Charles Warboys Chief Finance Officer
Executive Member for Stronger Communities			Marcel Coiffait, Director of Community Services
Cllr Andrew Turner	Cllr Caroline Maudlin		Julie Ogley, Director of Social Care, Health and Housing Jason Longhurst, Director of Regeneration and Business Support Sue Harrison, Director of Children's Services Deb Broadbent-Clarke, Director of Improvement and Corporate Services Muriel Scott, Director of Public Health